Contact Us

Key Contacts

Janet Beaver Senior Vice President +1 877 544 4399 janet.beaver@jhinsurance.com
Chris Harris Divisional Director +44 20 7374 5979 chris.harris@jhinsurance.com
John Andrews Business Development Director +44 20 7480 4356 john.andrews@jhinsurance.com

California

  • JH Insurance Services
  • 127 Broadway, Suite #210, Santa Monica, CA 90401
  • Tel: +1 877 544 4399 Fax: +1 877 544 3294
  • License# 0F19717
Janet Beaver Senior Vice President janet.beaver@jhinsurance.com
Alexandra Cullen Program Underwriter alexandra.cullen@jhinsurance.com
Ed Flores Underwriter ed.flores@jhinsurance.com

London, UK

  • JH Intermediaries Limited
  • One America Square, London EC3N 2LS
  • Fax: +44 20 7488 9837
Chris Harris Divisional Director +44 20 7374 5979 chris.harris@jhinsurance.com
John Andrews Business Development Director +44 20 7480 4356 john.andrews@jhinsurance.com
Jade Bolton Business Development Assistant +44 20 7480 4399 jade.bolton@jhinsurance.com
Iain Jeens Program Underwriter +44 20 7480 0307 iain.jeens@jhinsurance.com
Chris Giles Claims Handler +44 20 7374 5195 chris.giles@jhinsurance.com
Priti Shah Claims Handler +44 20 7374 5128 priti.shah@jhinsurance.com
Not a Producer yet? Signup We write in all 50 States